printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
THS / Opp
Tue, Feb 18, 201405:40 PMDHYS Dumas vs TUCKER GOLDRBC
1
3
Tue, Feb 18, 201405:40 PMTUCKER MAROON vs DHYS WiseMedlock
8
7
Thu, Feb 20, 201405:40 PMTUCKER GOLD vs Chamblee BlueMedlock
1
11
Thu, Feb 20, 201407:45 PMDH Black vs TUCKER MAROONMedlock
7
3
Sat, Feb 22, 201411:00 AMTUCKER MAROON vs InmanRBC
1
12
Sat, Feb 22, 201404:45 PMTUCKER GOLD vs DHYS BattenRBC
7
6
Thu, Feb 27, 201405:40 PMDHYS Dumas vs TUCKER GOLDRBC
9
5
Sat, Mar 01, 201409:00 AMSt Judes Blue vs TUCKER MAROONRBC
7
13
Sun, Mar 02, 201401:00 PMGHA vs TUCKER GOLDDSB Lower Field
1
11
Tue, Mar 04, 201405:40 PMDecatur vs TUCKER MAROONMedlock
Thu, Mar 06, 201405:40 PMTUCKER GOLD vs DH RedRBC
Thu, Mar 06, 201405:40 PMTUCKER MAROON vs PaideiaMedlock
Sat, Mar 08, 201411:45 AMDunwoody White vs TUCKER GOLDRBC
Sun, Mar 09, 201403:30 PMTUCKER MAROON vs EpsteinDSB Lower Field
Mon, Mar 10, 201407:45 PMChamblee Blue vs TUCKER GOLDRBC
Tue, Mar 11, 201405:40 PMTUCKER MAROON vs Chamblee GoldMedlock
Mon, Mar 17, 201405:40 PMANCS vs TUCKER MAROONMedlock
Sat, Mar 22, 201411:45 AMGalloway vs TUCKER GOLDMedlock
Sun, Mar 23, 201406:15 PMDavis vs TUCKER MAROONMedlock
 
Event Type Legend