Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
THS / Opp
Fri, Feb 08, 201905:30 PMSCRIMAGE VS. WEST LAKEWEST LAKE HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 13, 201905:00 PMGREATER ATLANTA CHRISTIAN (GAC) GREATER ATLANTA CHRISTIAN (GAC
Fri, Feb 15, 201902:00 PMLAKESIDE HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 20, 201905:30 PMNEWTON HIGH SCHOOLNEWTON HIGH SCHOOL
Sat, Feb 23, 201902:45 PMEAST PAULDING HIGH SCHOOLNORTH SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Sat, Feb 23, 201905:15 PMNORTH SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOLNORTH SPRINGS HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Feb 27, 201904:30 PMCOLUMBIA HIGH SCHOOLCOLUMBIA HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 01, 201904:30 PMMILLER GROVE HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Mar 04, 201905:30 PMMORROW HIGH SCHOOLMORROW HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 06, 201905:00 PMMORROW HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 08, 201905:00 PMFORREST PARK HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Mar 11, 201905:30 PMFORREST PARK HIGH SCHOOLFORREST PARK HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 13, 201905:30 PMCHARLES DREW HIGH SCHOOLCHARLES DREW HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 15, 201905:00 PMCHARLES DREW HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Mar 18, 201905:00 PMMT. ZION HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:30 PMMT. ZION HIGH SCHOOLMT. ZION HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:00 PMMLK HIGH SCHOOLMLK HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Mar 25, 201905:00 PMMLK HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:00 PMLOVEJOY HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Mar 29, 201905:30 PMLOVEJOY HIGH SCHOOLLOVEJOY HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Apr 05, 201902:00 PMCHAMBLEE HIGH SCHOOLCHAMBLEE HIGH SCHOOL
Sat, Apr 06, 201902:00 PMNEWTON HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:30 PMMUNDY'S MILL HIGH SCHOOLMUNDY'S MILL HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Apr 10, 201905:00 PMMUNDY'S MILL HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Apr 12, 201905:00 PMSTEPHENSON HIGH SCHOOL/ SENIOR NIGHTTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Mon, Apr 15, 201905:00 PMSTEPHENSON HIGH SCHOOLSTEPHENSON HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Apr 18, 201905:00 PMDECATUR HIGH SCHOOLTUCKER HIGH SCHOOL
Wed, Apr 24, 2019TBAFIRST ROUND OF STATE PLAYOFFS TBA
 
Event Type Legend